Skip to content

My Norway

May 22, 2012
tags: ,

I’m at home being  sick today, but I dared myself to take a tiny walk outside as the weather is perfect. Apparently it will stay like this all week!

I snapped a few pictures for you so that you could actually see how beautiful it is around here!

These were taken at 6pm in 24 °C, just saying!

Now I’m probably going to try to get some more sleep or watch a movie with my boyfriend (who is nice enough to take care of me when I’m not feeling well ♥). Hopefully I’ll get better by morning!

Enjoy the rest of your day, beautiful strangers! ♥

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2012 2:18 pm

    Get well soon, I hope the Norwegian sunshine and beautiful scenery speeds your recovery!

Leave a Reply

