Skip to content

Shoulder Bag Inspiration

May 3, 2012

Some inspiration for spring/summer! I love the designs and colors! They cost more than I would probably ever give for a shoulder bag, but I like to put together boards to at least look at and find some inspiration! : )

I usually always prefer quality over quantity, and if I ever were to buy such an expensive bag it would be while having in mind that I would use it forever, and pass it on to my (future) daughter or niece. What daughter/niece wouldn’t love to inherit a designer hand bag?! I will be picky in the selection though.. It’s important to try to find a brand that is certified for sustainable and ethical behavior!

Which one is your favorite? ♥

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 3, 2012 11:46 am

    lovely bags!

Leave a Reply

