Skip to content

Color Endings

May 2, 2012

I want to try this!!

I probably won’t be this brave this summer, but maybe next summer? Perhaps before a festival… hm…. : )

I have on my bucket list to color my hair in a crazy color, and I think this would be the perfect way to do it!! ♥

 

What do you think?

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 3, 2012 11:47 am

    I really like it when its done with crazy colours on the end, not too keen of it when its done with two natural colous though. It needs the crazy colours to make it stand out and look as cool as it does!

Leave a Reply

