Skip to content

Finals Week

May 1, 2012
tags: ,

Hi guys!

Sorry to go totally MIA on you this week!

It’s finals week, and pretty much all I’m doing is reading and doing papers.. Not very exciting stuff to write about!

We did go out on Friday though! We had an epic pre-game at our apartment, and then we went out for a little while. Saturday was paper day, but at night we went and saw The Cabin in the Woods. So good! If you’re like me, you can’t stand horror movies. I am always so easily scared and jumpy! However, this one I really enjoyed, and for those of you who enjoy horror movies, I think you will like it as well (at least my boyfriend did, and he is way more into those movies than I am!).

Yesterday I had my last day of class, and I managed to get a lot of housework done in the afternoon. It’s funny how I happen to do my least favorite thing when there is something else I should be doing (aka. Studying for finals) hm…

Anyway, today I’m enjoying the nice weather from my balcony while I’m reading for my economics exam tomorrow. As you can probably tell from the picture, it’s some very exciting stuff (not).

Wish me luck!! ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

