Skip to content

Floral Pencil Skirt

March 14, 2012

I’m in spring mode, which feels fantastic! Right now I’m craving a floral pencil skirt to use in the nice weather (it’s 15 Celsius out, which is unusual for Minnesota this time of year) and I am in LOVE with floral skirts! I love Kelly Rowland’s outfit here – and also the Dolce and Gabbana skirt to the far right!

I seldom buy new clothes, even though I love fashion, colors, patterns and trends! I was actually an art major in High School (major in high school – weird, I know – that’s how it is in Norway) and my favorite subjects were fashion, fashion history and theatrical fashion.

Even though I often crave expensive designs and pretty, new stuff, I rarely buy anything as I feel guilty spending large amounts of money on shoes, clothes and bags, when others are not that privileged in life! It usually stays with the thought and the dream, but hey – I can still share my inspiration, right? : )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

